FIND OUT WHAT BOW WOW HAD 2 SAY ABOUT EX CIARAS APPEARANCE AT HIS NEWEST MOVIE “LOTTERY TICKET”

Posted: August 18, 2010 in CELEBZ
Tags: ,


I was just as shocked as everybody else was. I’m happy that she came out and enjoyed the movie. I saw that she had tweeted about it so I hit her back and said ‘Thanks, I definitely appreciate it’. But you know how that is, the moment people see us even close or near each other it starts raising eyebrows but no, I’m totally focused to on the project at hand and my career right now. That’s all I will be focused on. I wish her the best of luck. I was definitely glad she came out and supported the film. We’re growing older, we’re maturing and we’re adults and we’re able to go to each other’s events. We’re not the only ex-couple I’ve seen support each other so it shows growth and it’s all good.

Read more: Ciara’s New Promo Pics, Plus Bow Wow on If They’ll Get Back Together | Necole Bitchie.com

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    Damn that girl look like a glass of water.

Leave a Reply

