FLO RIDA SPEAKS ON “STEP UP 3D” SOUNDTRACK & SAYS WAYNE,LUDACRIS, & GUCCI WILL BE ON HIS NEXT ALBUM!!!

Posted: August 6, 2010 in CELEBZ
Tags:

INTERVIEW BY BOSSIP

Q: How do you feel about working on the single for the movie?

A: It was definately a blessing makes me want to get into acting.

Q: Do you do any dancing yourself?

A: Nah I just sit back, might watch the ladies dance. I just vibe bop my head things like that.

Q: I hear your working on your new album what can you tell me about that?

A: I’m working with Lil Wayne,Ludacris, and Gucci Mane. I’m very excited and not taking my success for granit.

Q: What about Brandy are you guys still friends?

A: Much love to her she’s doing her thang I’m doing mines.

Q: What else are you working on?

A: i’m getting ready to go on tour and just finishing up my album.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

