AWWW LOOKS LIKE QUE FROM DAY 26 DIDNT GET THE ANSWER HE WAS HOPING FOR IN RESPONSE 2 HIS PROPOSAL

Posted: July 15, 2010 in CELEBZ
Tags: ,

Dawn’s Response in Vibe Interview
He talked about it to me but I didn’t know he was gonna do that. I feel that’s between him and I but I’m happy that he’s happy with me and that’s all I’ll say about that…. You guys will know soon enough. Right now, I think Qwanell is such a loving person that he just wants to tell the world all the time what goes on between me and him and that was a surprise to me and I love him for that. But I’m more of a private person. You guys will find out when it’s time. I do love him and I do think he’s my soulmate.”

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Comments
  1. Joe says:

    Dude kina goofy lookin. She could do lot betta.

Leave a Reply

