ZOE SALDANA IS POPPING UP EVERYWHERE LATELY..SHE’S ALSO THE LATEST FACE OF CALVIN KLEIN!!!!

Posted: July 8, 2010 in CELEBZ
Tags:

HER THOUGHTS ON THE CAMPAIGN

“Calvin Klein has always put forth such beautifully executed campaigns. It’s very exciting for me to be associated with such an iconic, globally recognized brand like Calvin Klein Underwear.”

MORE EXCERPTS FROM GQ INTERVIEW

What she dislikes in people:

“The only thing I can’t tolerate in a human being, especially in a man, is ignorance. Somebody who talks in labels, or talks just to hear themselves speak. To me, judgment day is when you open your mouth and say something that lets me know what kind of personality you have. I mean, I’m not saying I love a man who cries, but I think that can be very sexy.”

On playing Neytiri:

“I didn’t know what the hell I was doing. I just instinctively played her like an animal. I don’t mean like a savage – I just knew that she operates on natural, organic feelings. She’s not calculated or manipulative. There’s an innocence to her, a purity.”

On Neytiri’s fans: “

It’s because of how tough she was, and how she was willing to stand by her man. In reality, no matter how fragile a woman can be on the exterior, I think it’s good to have some toughness. That way you get to share the load with the man, so they can be a little vulnerable now and then.”

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    Zoe always been sexy to me.

Leave a Reply

