NEXT: “STYLISTIC”

Posted: July 5, 2010 in NEXT:ARTISTZ ON THA RIZE
Tags:

INFLUENCEZ

The people who most influence my music are Lil Wayne, Twista, Ludacris, Drake and any other artists who makes good music.

STYLE OF MUSIC

Honestly, I dont have a set/particular style. I just do the music according to how I feel at the time from doing crunk club songs, deep real life struggles and situations, to pouring my heart out to a young lady over the beat. I may rap in a tongue twister style in one song, then sing on the next. So to sum up all of the different styles of music that I do into one word, I would have to say that my style is very “Stylistic”.

WORKED WIT (ARTISTZ)

I have done shows with a few big names. my producer Jerel Allen is a former producer “So So Def”. He is producing over half of the songs that will be featured on my upcoming album (So Fly) that will be sold on Itunes. “Ray-V” who produced the beat to the song (Stanky Leg) by the G.S. Boyz also produce the beat to my club single called “Juice Dat Thang”. I have worked with a few other people and I am actually talking with a few big name people now about future projects as well, so be on the lookout.

WHO I’D LYKE 2 WORK WIT

A few artists who I would like to work with are Drake, Lil Wayne, Trey Songz, J. Cole, & Ryan Leslie etc.

WEBSITEZ

http://www.myspace.com/StylisticEnt

http://www.facebook.com/StylisticEnt

http://www.twitter.com/StylisticEnt

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    does he have videos like music videos? i wanna see some

  2. Anonymous says:

    Juice Dat Thang is my fave <3:)

  3. Fly Album…

    I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  4. Amber O says:

    I like him 🙂 a lot nice music . Keep doing it bigg

  5. kriyss says:

    dudez shyt is on point

Leave a Reply

