UNCLE LUKE RESPONDS 2 BEIN CALLED A DEAD BEAT FATHER

Posted: June 22, 2010 in CELEBZ
Tags:

RESPONSE 2 BEIN CALLED A DEAD BEAT DAD

“I have one kid. His name is Blake Campbell and he stays with me and me and my wife raise him. I’ve made mistakes in my life and I’d like everyone to understand that It’s important to practice safe sex and it’s important to not have sex without condoms because you’ll be sperm donating and when you sperm donate to angry mothers then unfortunately it’s about a check. When you get a check, the results of that check ends up where your sperm donation kids are online talking bad about you after you paid millions and millions dollars in child support… “
 
RESPONSE ON IF RELATIONSHIP CAN BE FIXED WITH DAUGHTERZ

 “When you living with a devil… And you been living with the devil for so many years and the devil been training you and putting in your mind all these devilish things. The results are what you see… I’m a mother.. not a mother F*cka, and I’ll leave you at that.”

IF U MISSED WHAT HIS DAUGHTERS HAD 2 SAY WATCH THE VIDZ HERE

 
 

Leave a comment