RIRI TLKZ 2 THA PRESS BOUT HER COLLAB WIT EMINEM & CHEKKOUT HER DATE NIGHT PICZ WIT BOYFRND MATT KEMP

Posted: June 22, 2010 in CELEBZ
Tags: ,

TLKZ 2 PRESS BOUT COLLAB WIT EMINEM

“They reached out to us directly and they just said, ‘We have this song and we just think Rihanna would be perfect to sing it.? And, of course, I was like, ‘OK, if I love it, I’ll definitely do it, because I love Eminem.’ And I love the song. It’s really beautiful, and it really stands out. It’s a really unique record. I’m really excited about it.”

 

DATE NIGHT PICZ!!!

Leave a Reply

